Hunter Valley Gliding Club Flying Roster
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Fri 18/08/17Dieter HildenbrandIan CampbellCommittee meeting date
Sat 19/08/17Damian HamiltonDon Hardiman
Sun 20/08/17Colin GrossJeff Hunt
Sat 26/08/17Glenn McLeanAdam Bland
Sun 27/08/17Peter HartenthalerLawrie Keegan
Sat 02/09/17Paul DicksonDavid Pickles
Sun 03/09/17Ron KingstonIan Scott
Sat 09/09/17Cliff JefferiesRohan Hall
Sun 10/09/17Rod FerrierAdam Bland
Fri 15/09/17Dieter HildenbrandIan CampbellCommittee meeting date
Sat 16/09/17Colin GrossDon Hardiman
Sun 17/09/17Damian Hamilton
  Graham Rock
Joe Toth
Sat 23/09/17Cliff JefferiesJeff Hunt
Sun 24/09/17Rod FerrierLawrie Keegan
Sat 30/09/17Peter HartenthalerMick Webster
Sun 01/10/17Glenn McLeanDavid Pickles
Mon 02/10/17See comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sat 07/10/17Jeff Hunt
Sun 08/10/17Adam Bland
Sat 14/10/17Joe Toth
Sun 15/10/17Lawrie Keegan
Fri 20/10/17Ian CampbellCommittee meeting date
Sat 21/10/17Don Hardiman
Sun 22/10/17Ian Scott
Sat 28/10/17Rohan Hall
Sun 29/10/17David Pickles
Sat 04/11/17Ian Scott
Sun 05/11/17Joe Toth
Sat 11/11/17Adam Bland
Sun 12/11/17Rohan Hall
Random Photo
Map of wave over Warkworth April 2004 - yellow traces show where lift was found
Map of wave over Warkworth April 2004 - yellow traces show where lift was found
More Like This...
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2017 HVGC | Home Page | Contact