Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Sat 25/08/18Ron Kingston
  Andrew Dickson
Adam Bland
Sun 26/08/18Paul DicksonRohan Hall
Sat 01/09/18Rod FerrierJeff Hunt
Sun 02/09/18Ron KingstonLawrie Keegan
Sat 08/09/18Peter HartenthalerMick Webster
Sun 09/09/18Glenn McLeanDavid Pickles
Fri 14/09/18Dieter HildenbrandIan Campbell
Sat 15/09/18Colin Gross
  Paul Jacobsohn
Don Hardiman
Sun 16/09/18Damian Hamilton
  Mark Woodhart
Ian Scott
Sat 22/09/18Independent ops onlyAdam Bland
Sun 23/09/18Lawrie KeeganJoe Toth
Sat 29/09/18Paul Dickson
  Ian Steventon
Rohan Hall
Sun 30/09/18Damian Hamilton
  Andrew Dickson
Adam Bland
Mon 01/10/18Jeff Hunt
Sat 06/10/18Mick Webster
Sun 07/10/18David Pickles
Sat 13/10/18Ian Scott
Sun 14/10/18Rohan Hall
Fri 19/10/18Ian Campbell
Sat 20/10/18Don Hardiman
Sun 21/10/18Adam Bland
Sat 27/10/18Lawrie Keegan
Sun 28/10/18Jeff Hunt
Sat 03/11/18Mick Webster
Sun 04/11/18Adam Bland
Sat 10/11/18David Pickles
Sun 11/11/18Ian Scott
Fri 16/11/18Ian Campbell
Sat 17/11/18Don Hardiman
Sun 18/11/18Joe Toth
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2018 HVGC | Home Page | Contact