Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Wed 25/04/18Independent ops onlyANZAC Day - Tuggie by arrangement only
Sat 28/04/18Paul DicksonJoe Toth
Sun 29/04/18Paul JacobsohnIan Scott
Sat 05/05/18Glenn McLean
  Mark Woodhart
Adam Bland
Sun 06/05/18Peter HartenthalerRohan Hall
Sat 12/05/18Rod Ferrier
  Andrew Dickson
Jeff Hunt
Sun 13/05/18Damian HamiltonLawrie Keegan
Fri 18/05/18Dieter HildenbrandIan Campbell
Sat 19/05/18Paul Dickson
  Ian Steventon
Don Hardiman
Sun 20/05/18Colin GrossMick Webster
Sat 26/05/18Damian Hamilton
  Scott Montroy
David Pickles
Sun 27/05/18Lawrie KeeganIan Scott
Sat 02/06/18Ron KingstonAdam Bland
Sun 03/06/18Glenn McLean
  Adam Bland
Rohan Hall
Sat 09/06/18Paul DicksonDavid Pickles
Sun 10/06/18Lawrie Keegan
  Andrew Dickson
Lawrie Keegan
Mon 11/06/18Independent ops onlyMick WebsterPublic Holiday
Fri 15/06/18Dieter HildenbrandIan Campbell
Sat 16/06/18Colin Gross
  Ian Steventon
Don Hardiman
Sun 17/06/18Damian HamiltonJeff Hunt
Sat 23/06/18Ron KingstonIan Scott
Sun 24/06/18Independent ops onlyAdam Bland
Sat 30/06/18Peter Hartenthaler
  Scott Montroy
Rohan Hall
Sun 01/07/18Glenn McLeanJeff Hunt
Sat 07/07/18Mick Webster
Sun 08/07/18David Pickles
Sat 14/07/18Ian Scott
Sun 15/07/18Joe Toth
Fri 20/07/18Ian Campbell
Sat 21/07/18Don Hardiman
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2018 HVGC | Home Page | Contact