Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Sat 23/06/18Ron KingstonIan Scott
Sun 24/06/18Independent ops onlyAdam Bland
Sat 30/06/18Peter Hartenthaler
  Scott Montroy
Rohan Hall
Sun 01/07/18Glenn McLeanJeff Hunt
Sat 07/07/18Mick Webster
Sun 08/07/18David Pickles
Sat 14/07/18Ian Scott
Sun 15/07/18Joe Toth
Fri 20/07/18Ian Campbell
Sat 21/07/18Don Hardiman
Sun 22/07/18Adam Bland
Sat 28/07/18Rohan Hall
Sun 29/07/18Jeff Hunt
Sat 04/08/18Lawrie Keegan
Sun 05/08/18Mick Webster
Sat 11/08/18David Pickles
Sun 12/08/18Ian Scott
Fri 17/08/18Ian Campbell
Sat 18/08/18Independent ops onlyDon HardimanGFA Instructor Refresher Course
Sun 19/08/18Independent ops onlyJoe TothGFA Instructor Refresher Course
Sat 25/08/18Adam Bland
Sun 26/08/18Rohan Hall
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2018 HVGC | Home Page | Contact