Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Sat 20/04/19Colin Gross
  Mark Woodhart
David PicklesEaster Vintage Regatta T2 Rohan H T3 Don H, I2 Warren M
Sun 21/04/19Damian Hamilton
  Warren Morrow
Mick WebsterEaster Vintage Regatta T2 Adam B T3 Jeff H
Mon 22/04/19Paul DicksonRohan HallEaster Vintage Regatta T2 Joe T T3 Adam B
Tue 23/04/19Rob MoffatJeff HuntEaster Vintage Regatta T2 Mick W
Wed 24/04/19Rob MoffatRohan HallEaster Vintage Regatta T2 Mick W
Thu 25/04/19Andrew DicksonJeff HuntEaster Vintage Regatta T2 Mick W
Fri 26/04/19Paul DicksonIan CampbellEaster Vintage Regatta T2 Mick W
Sat 27/04/19Rod FerrierJeff HuntEaster Vintage Regatta
Sun 28/04/19Andrew DicksonAdam BlandEaster Vintage Regatta
Sat 04/05/19Peter HartenthalerLawrie Keegan
Sun 05/05/19Glenn McLeanMick Webster
Sat 11/05/19Damian Hamilton
  Scott Montroy
David PicklesEarly Start - Student Training Day
Sun 12/05/19Rod FerrierJeff Hunt
Fri 17/05/19Warren MorrowIan Campbell
Sat 18/05/19Ron Kingston
  Ian Steventon
Don Hardiman
Sun 19/05/19Colin GrossJoe Toth
Sat 25/05/19Andrew DicksonIan ScottEarly Start - Annual Check Day
Sun 26/05/19Independent ops onlyAdam Bland
Sat 01/06/19Glenn McLeanRohan Hall
Sun 02/06/19Peter HartenthalerLawrie Keegan
Sat 08/06/19Damian HamiltonMick WebsterEarly Start - Student Training Day
Sun 09/06/19Adam BlandDavid Pickles
Mon 10/06/19Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Fri 14/06/19Warren MorrowIan Campbell
Sat 15/06/19Colin GrossDon HardimanEarly Start - Student Training Day
Sun 16/06/19Paul Dickson
  Mark Woodhart
Adam Bland
Sat 22/06/19Independent ops onlyJeff Hunt
Sun 23/06/19Rod Ferrier
  Scott Montroy
Rohan HallEarly Start - Annual Check Day
Sat 29/06/19Andrew DicksonLawrie Keegan
Sun 30/06/19Damian HamiltonMick Webster
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2019 HVGC | Home Page | Contact