Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Fri 15/12/17Dieter HildenbrandIan CampbellNo checks or training available. Committee meeting
Sat 16/12/17Colin GrossDon Hardiman
Sun 17/12/17Damian HamiltonRohan Hall
Sat 23/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sun 24/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sat 30/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sun 31/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Mon 01/01/18Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sat 06/01/18Peter HartenthalerIan Scott
Sun 07/01/18Glenn McLeanJoe Toth
Sat 13/01/18See comments ...Adam BlandInd Ops at WKW - Narromine Camp. G Rock
Sun 14/01/18See comments ...Rohan HallInd Ops at WKW - Narromine Camp. P Dickson, M Webster
Mon 15/01/18See comments ...Narromine Camp. G McLean, G Rock
Tue 16/01/18See comments ...Narromine Camp. P Dickson, R Kingston
Wed 17/01/18See comments ...Narromine Camp. C Gross, M Webster
Thu 18/01/18See comments ...Narromine Camp. P Dickson, G McLean
Fri 19/01/18See comments ...Ian CampbellInd Ops at WKW - Narromine Camp. TBC
Sat 20/01/18See comments ...Don HardimanInd Ops at WKW - Narromine Camp. G Rock, D Pickles
Sun 21/01/18See comments ...Mick WebsterInd Ops at WKW - Narromine Camp. Ind Ops
Fri 26/01/18Lawrie KeeganSee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sat 27/01/18Cliff JefferiesLawrie Keegan
Sun 28/01/18Rod FerrierDavid Pickles
Random Photo
Discus Wing
Discus Wing
More Like This...
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2017 HVGC | Home Page | Contact