Logo Title Dynamic image
 
Left cornerHunter Valley Gliding Club Flying RosterRight corner
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Sat 27/10/18Glenn McLeanLawrie Keegan
Sun 28/10/18Peter HartenthalerJeff Hunt
Sat 03/11/18Paul DicksonMick Webster
Sun 04/11/18Graham RockAdam BlandGraham TBC
Sat 10/11/18Lawrie KeeganDavid Pickles
Sun 11/11/18Damian HamiltonIan Scott
Fri 16/11/18Damian HamiltonIan Campbell
Sat 17/11/18Colin GrossDon Hardiman
Sun 18/11/18Andrew Dickson
  Mark Woodhart
Joe Toth
Sat 24/11/18Peter HartenthalerRohan Hall
Sun 25/11/18Glenn McLean
  Adam Bland
Lawrie Keegan
Sat 01/12/18Paul DicksonJeff Hunt
Sun 02/12/18Rod Ferrier
  Scott Montroy
Mick Webster
Sat 08/12/18Damian HamiltonDavid Pickles
Sun 09/12/18Independent ops onlyIan Scott
Fri 14/12/18Dieter HildenbrandIan Campbell
Sat 15/12/18Ron Kingston
  Mark Woodhart
Don Hardiman
Sun 16/12/18Colin GrossJoe Toth
Sat 22/12/18Independent ops onlyLawrie Keegan
Sun 23/12/18Independent ops onlyRohan Hall
Sat 29/12/18Lawrie KeeganJeff Hunt
Sun 30/12/18Damian HamiltonMick Webster
Sat 05/01/19Paul Dickson
  Scott Montroy
David Pickles
Sun 06/01/19Ron KingstonIan Scott
Sat 12/01/19Independent ops onlyJoe TothNarromine Camp -
Sun 13/01/19Independent ops onlyAdam BlandNarromine Camp - XC Coach - Graham Rock
Mon 14/01/19Narromine Camp - XC Coach - Mick Webster
Tue 15/01/19Narromine Camp - XC Coach - Paul Dickson
Wed 16/01/19Narromine Camp - XC Coach - Colin Gross
Thu 17/01/19Narromine Camp - XC Coach - Glenn McLean
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2018 HVGC | Home Page | Contact