Hunter Valley Gliding Club Flying Roster
Printable version of roster  


Date Instructor(s) Tug pilot Comment
Fri 20/10/17Dieter Hildenbrand
  See comments ...
Ian CampbellNo checks or training available. Committee meeting
Sat 21/10/17Colin GrossDon Hardiman
Sun 22/10/17Paul DicksonIan Scott
Sat 28/10/17Cliff JefferiesRohan HallTuggie Lawrie Keegan
Sun 29/10/17Ron KingstonDavid Pickles
Sat 04/11/17Peter HartenthalerIan Scott
Sun 05/11/17Glenn McLeanJoe Toth
Sat 11/11/17Cliff Jefferies
  Paul Dickson
Adam BlandScholarship Assesments
Sun 12/11/17Rod FerrierRohan Hall
Fri 17/11/17Dieter HildenbrandIan CampbellNo checks or training available. Committee meeting
Sat 18/11/17Damian HamiltonDon Hardiman
Sun 19/11/17Colin GrossJeff Hunt
Sat 25/11/17David PicklesLawrie Keegan
Sun 26/11/17Lawrie KeeganMick Webster
Sat 02/12/17Peter HartenthalerDavid Pickles
Sun 03/12/17Glenn McLeanIan Scott
Sat 09/12/17Ron KingstonJoe Toth
Sun 10/12/17Lawrie KeeganAdam Bland
Fri 15/12/17Dieter HildenbrandIan CampbellNo checks or training available. Committee meeting
Sat 16/12/17Colin GrossDon HardimanTuggie by arrangement
Sun 17/12/17Damian HamiltonRohan HallTuggie by arrangement
Sat 23/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sun 24/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sat 30/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sun 31/12/17Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Mon 01/01/18Independent ops onlySee comments ...Tuggie by arrangement
Sat 06/01/18Peter HartenthalerIan Scott
Sun 07/01/18Glenn McLeanJoe Toth
Sat 13/01/18See comments ...Adam BlandInd Ops at WKW - Narromine Camp. G Rock
Sun 14/01/18See comments ...Rohan HallInd Ops at WKW - Narromine Camp. P Dickson, M Webster
Random Photo
Location Map
Location Map
More Like This...
Learn to fly Scholarships Gift certificates Air experience flights
 
Find us on Facebook
 

© 2017 HVGC | Home Page | Contact